Legal Notice

Mandatory information pursuant to sec. 5 Telemedia Act (TMG), as well as additional information pursuant to sec. 7 to 10 Telemedia Act (TMG), the Copyright Act (UrhG) and the ODR Regulation (ODR-VO).

Provider:
Fairmount GmbH

Legal form:
GmbH, accredited collection agency.

Managing Director:
Mr Stefan Bungenberg.

Contact:
Grimmaische Straße 78
04720 Döbeln

E: info@fairmount.de
T: +49 (0) 3431/6959530

Trade Register:
HRB 25102 Chemnitz
Registered as a collection agency and entered in the legal services register, register number/reference number: E3712-13/09 1

VAT-ID:
DE233262592

Liability for contents and links:
Pursuant to sec. 7 subsect. 1 TMG, we are responsible for our own contents on these pages in accordance with the general laws. However, pursuant to sec. 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged to monitor external information that has been transmitted or stored, or to search for indications that point to illegal activity. This does not affect the obligations to remove or block the use of information pursuant to the general laws. Any liability in this respect shall only apply as of the time we obtain knowledge of a specific legal breach.

We advise that all links that open in a new browser window and no longer form any part of our website. We do not have any influence over their contents, and therefore we cannot assume any responsibility for these external contents. The contents of linked pages are the responsibility of the respective provider or operator of these pages. Linked pages were reviewed for possible legal breaches at the time the link was established. There were no indications of illegal contents at the time the link was established. However, it cannot be reasonably expected that the contents of linked pages will be permanently reviewed without concrete indications of a legal breach.

Upon gaining knowledge of legal breaches, such contents and links will be removed immediately.

Copyright:
The contents and works featured on these pages are subject to the German Copyright Act. This information may not be copied, edited, distributed or used in any way outside of the limits of the copyright law without the written consent of the relevant author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for personal, not commercial, use. Insofar as the contents on this site were not prepared by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are adhered to. In particular, third-party content will be identified as such. If you nevertheless identify a breach of copyright, we kindly ask that you inform us accordingly. Upon gaining knowledge of legal breaches, such contents will be removed immediately.

ODR Regulation:
EU platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Image rights:
© Rawpixel.com | Fotolia.com
© oneinchpunch | Fotolia.com
© Maksim Kostenko | Fotolia.com

Fairmount GmbH
Grimmaische Straße 78
D-04720 Döbeln


Email: info@fairmount.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3431/6959530

Copyright © 2016
Legal Notice | Data Protection

^

Impressum

Pflichtangaben gemäß § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG), sowie weiterführende Angaben gemäß §§ 7 bis 10 Telemediengesetz (TMG), Urheberrechtsgesetz (UrhG) und der ODR-Verordnung (ODR-VO).

Anbieter:
Fairmount GmbH

Rechtsform:
GmbH (Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung), zugelassenes Inkassounternehmen.

Geschäftsführer:
Stefan Bungenberg.

Kontakt:
Grimmaische Straße 78
04720 Döbeln

E: info@fairmount.de
T: +49 (0) 3431/6959530

Handelsregister:
HRB 25102 Chemnitz
Als Inkassounternehmen registriert und eingetragen im Rechtsdienstleistungsregister, Registernummer/Aktenzeichen: E3712-13/09 1

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
DE233262592

Haftung für Inhalte und Links:
Wir sind gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für die eigenen Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass alle Links die sich in einem neuen Browserfenster öffnen nicht mehr zu unserem Seitenumfang gehören. Auf deren Inhalte haben wir keinen Einfluss und deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar.

Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte und Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:
Die erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

ODR-Verordnung:
Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Bildrechte:
© Rawpixel.com | Fotolia.com
© oneinchpunch | Fotolia.com
© Maksim Kostenko | Fotolia.com

Fairmount GmbH
Grimmaische Straße 78
D-04720 Döbeln


E-Mail: info@fairmount.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 3431/6959530

Copyright © 2016
Impressum | Datenschutz

^