Privacy statement


We process your personal data by complying with the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the Federal Data Protection Act NEW (BDSG) as well as all further decisive laws relating to the processing of personal data. The concrete legal basis for the data processing depends on in which context and for which purpose we receive your data. We will therefore refer hereto separately with the respective application – insofar as necessary. As a rule, the legal basis will either be “legitimate interests of the responsible party” (Art. 6 Para. 1 S.1 lit. f GDPR), e.g. for the processing of the communication or the “execution of pre-contractual measures or the fulfilment of the contract” (Art. 6 Para. 1 S.1 lit b GDPR), e.g. with an application of the relevant person or, if applicable, also the consent of the user respectively the relevant person (Art. 6 Para. 1 S.1 lit a GDPR).

 

Use of your data

This privacy statement informs you about the type, the scope and purpose of the processing of personal data within our online offer and the websites, functions and contents connected herewith. With regard to the used terms, such as e.g. “processing” or “responsible party” we refer to the definitions in Art. 4 of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

 

Responsible party for the data processing

Fairmount GmbH
Grimmaische Straße 78
04720 Döbeln

Managing Director:
Mr Stefan Bungenberg.

 

Data protection officer

If you have any questions with regard to the processing of your personal data you can contact our officer for data protection directly, who is also available in the event of requests for information, applications or complaints:

Fairmount GmbH
Data protection officer
Grimmaische Straße 78
04720 Döbeln

E: datenschutzbeauftragter@fairmount.de

 

Processed data categories and their origin

As a rule, you can visit the sites of Fairmount without us requiring any personal data from you. Personal data will only be collected by us if these are transmitted to us (voluntarily by you or, if applicable, you have explicitly declared your consent hereto) in order to answer individual enquiries per e-mail or the establishments of contact.

By visiting our website certain data are automatically stored on our servers for purposes of system administration, for statistical purposes, to make it more user-friendly or for backup purposes:

1. E-mails

An e-mail address entered by you will be used in order to send you a reply by e-mail with the requested information. If the contents of your message refer to a contractual relationship we will store the e-mail.

2. Server-logfiles

Fairmount (respectively the website provider) collect so-called server logfiles about each access to this website.

The access data include: Name of the called website, file, date and time of the call, transmitted data volume, report about a successful call, browser type together with the version, the operating system of the user, Referrer URL (the previously visited site), IP address and the requesting provider.

Fairmount only uses the protocol data for statistical evaluations for the purpose of the operation, the security and the optimisation of this website. However, we reserve the right to subsequently check the protocol data if, owing to concrete indications, there is the justified suspicion of an unlawful use.

3. Contact form

If you contact us by using the contact form then the data entered by you will only be stored in order to process your enquiry and for our correspondence with you. With the contact forms offered on our websites we use an SSL-(Secure-Socket-Layer)-encryption in order to protect your details.

 

Purposes of the data processing

In compliance with the respective applicable regulations regarding the protection of personal data all produced personal data will only be collected, processed and used for the purpose of the business processing and in order to safeguard legitimate own business interests. The data will not be forwarded to third parties.

If you communicate your personal data to us in certain case we will treat these confidentially in compliance with the provisions under data protection law applicable at the registered seat of the company. If you contact us then the data entered by you (name, address, telephone, fax, e-mail, if applicable date of birth, accounts receivable number, ref. no.) will only be stored for processing your enquiry and for our correspondence with you, e.g. sending of the requested documents/information and will subsequently be deleted. Should we intend to process your personal data for a purpose that is not stated therein we will inform you hereof in advance.

 

Legal bases of the data processing

We process your personal data by complying with the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the Federal Data Protection Act NEW (BDSG) as well as all further decisive laws relating to the processing of personal data.

The concrete legal basis for the data processing depends on in which context and for which purpose we receive your data. We will therefore refer hereto separately with the respective application – insofar as necessary.

As a rule, the legal basis will either be “legitimate interests of the responsible party” (Art. 6 Para. 1 S.1 lit. f GDPR), e.g. for the processing of the communication or the “execution of pre-contractual measures or the fulfilment of the contract” (Art. 6 Para. 1 S.1 lit b GDPR), e.g. with an application of the relevant person or, if applicable, also the consent of the user respectively the relevant person (Art. 6 Para. 1 S.1 lit a GDPR).

 

Measures for the protection of your data

We respectively take technical and organisational safety precautions that are appropriate according to the status of technology in order to protect data against accidental or wilful manipulations, loss, destruction or against the access of unauthorised persons.

Our safety measures are continuously improved in line with the technological development.

 

Your data protection rights

You can request information about the data stored in relation to your person. In addition, you can, under certain prerequisites, request the rectification or the deletion of your data. You can further be entitled to a right to limitation of the processing of your data as well as a right to hand-over of the data provided by you in a structured, common and machine-readable format.

 

Duration of the data storage

We will delete your personal data as soon as they are no longer necessary for the aforementioned purposes, unless this is opposed by legal proof and storage obligations.

 

Right of objection

You have the right to revoke a granted consent pursuant to Art. 7 Para. 3 GDPR effective for the future and you can object to the future processing of the data relating to you at all times according to Art. 21 GDPR.

 

Right to lodge a complaint at the supervisory authority

You have the possibility to lodge a complaint at the aforementioned data protection officer or at a data protection supervisory authority. The data protection supervisory authority that is responsible for us is:

The data protection officer in Saxony
Bernhard-von-Lindenau-Platz 1
01067 Dresden

T: +49 (351) 493 5401
F: +49 (351) 493 5490

E: saechsdsb@slt.sachsen.de

Fairmount GmbH
Grimmaische Straße 78
D-04720 Döbeln


e-mail: info@fairmount.de

Copyright © 2016
Legal Notice | Data Protection

^

Datenschutzerklärung


Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln personenbezogene und persönliche Daten vertraulich und beachten die jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen und diese Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Verwendung Ihrer Daten

Diese Datenschutzerklärung klärt Sie über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten innerhalb unseres Onlineangebotes und der mit ihm verbundenen Webseiten, Funktionen und Inhalte sowie externen Onlinepräsenzen, wie z.B. Social Media. Im Hinblick auf die verwendeten Begrifflichkeiten, wie z.B. „Verarbeitung“ oder „Verantwortlicher“ verweisen wir auf die Definitionen im Art. 4 der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

 

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung

Fairmount GmbH
Grimmaische Straße 78
04720 Döbeln

Geschäftsführer:
Herr Stefan Bungenberg.

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich direkt an unseren Beauftragten für den Datenschutz wenden, der auch im Falle von Auskunftsersuchen, Anträgen oder Beschwerden zur Verfügung steht:

Fairmount GmbH
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Grimmaische Straße 78
04720 Döbeln

E: datenschutzbeauftragter@fairmount.de

 

Verarbeitete Datenkategorien und deren Herkunft

In der Regel können Sie die Seiten von Fairmount besuchen, ohne dass wir persönliche Daten von Ihnen benötigen. Persönliche Daten werden von uns nur dann erhoben, wenn wir diese (freiwillig von Ihnen oder ggf. ausdrücklich Ihr Einverständnis erklären haben) für die Beantwortung individueller Anfragen per E-Mail (Kontaktaufnahme) übermittelt bekommen.

Indem Sie unsere Website besuchen, werden auf unseren Servern bestimmte Daten automatisch zu Zwecken der Systemadministration, für statistische, benutzerfreundliche oder für Sicherungszwecke gespeichert:

1. E-Mails

Eine von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse wird benutzt, um Ihnen per E-Mail mit den gewünschten Informationen zu antworten. Bezieht sich der Inhalt Ihrer Nachricht auf ein Vertragsverhältnis, bewahren wir die E-Mail auf.

2. Server-Logfiles

Fairmount (beziehungsweise der Website-Provider) erheben so genannte Serverlogfiles über jeden Zugriff auf diese Website.

Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören: Name der abgerufenen Webseite, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Browsertyp nebst Version, das Betriebssystem des Nutzers, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse und der anfragende Provider.

Fairmount verwendet die Protokolldaten nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung dieser Website. Wir behalten uns jedoch vor, die Protokolldaten nachträglich zu überprüfen, wenn aufgrund konkreter Anhaltspunkte der berechtigte Verdacht einer rechtswidrigen Nutzung besteht.

3. Kontaktformulare

Wenn Sie mit uns über die Kontaktformulare in Verbindung treten, dann werden die von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten nur zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage und für unsere Korrespondenz mit Ihnen gespeichert. Bei den auf unseren Internetseiten angebotenen Kontaktformularen setzen wir zum Schutz Ihrer Angaben eine SSL-(Secure-Socket-Layer)-Verschlüsselung ein.

 

Zwecke der Datenverarbeitung

Alle anfallenden personenbezogenen Daten werden entsprechend den jeweils geltenden Vorschriften zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, nur zum Zweck der Geschäftsabwicklung und zur Wahrung berechtigter eigener Geschäftsinteressen erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Wenn Sie uns in bestimmten Fällen Ihre persönlichen Daten mitteilen, behandeln wir diese entsprechend den am Sitz der Gesellschaft geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich. Wenn Sie uns in Kontakt treten, dann werden die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten (Name, Anschrift, Telefon, Fax, E-Mail, ggf. Geburtsdatum, Debitorennummer, Aktenzeichen) nur zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage und für unsere Korrespondenz mit Ihnen gespeichert, z.B. Übersendung der erbetenen Unterlagen/Informationen und anschließend gelöscht. Sollten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten für einen dort nicht genannten Zweck verarbeiten wollen, werden wir Sie zuvor darüber informieren.

 

Rechtsgrundlagen der Datenverarbeitung

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten unter Beachtung der Bestimmungen der Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO), des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes NEU (BDSG) sowie aller weiteren maßgeblichen Gesetze zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.

Die konkrete Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung hängt davon ab, in welchem Zusammenhang und für welchen Zweck wir Ihre Daten erhalten. Wir werden Sie daher bei der jeweiligen Anwendung – soweit erforderlich – gesondert darauf hinweisen.

In der Regel wird die Rechtsgrundlage entweder „berechtigte Interessen des Verantwortlichen“ (Art. 6 Abs. 1 S.1 lit. f DSGVO), z.B. zur Abwicklung der Kommunikation sein oder die „Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen oder die Erfüllung eines Vertrages“ (Art. 6 Abs. 1 S.1 lit b DSGVO), z.B. bei einem Antrag der betroffenen Person oder ggf. auch die Einwilligung des Nutzers bzw. der betroffenen Person (Art. 6 Abs. 1 S.1 lit a DSGVO).

 

Maßnahmen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten

Wir treffen jeweils nach dem Stand der Technik angemessene technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, um Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen.

Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

 

Ihre Datenschutzrechte

Sie können Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten verlangen. Darüber hinaus können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen die Berichtigung oder die Löschung Ihrer Daten verlangen. Ihnen kann weiterhin ein Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten sowie ein Recht auf Herausgabe der von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zustehen.

 

Dauer der Datenspeicherung

Wir löschen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, sobald sie für die oben genannten Zwecke nicht mehr erforderlich sind, es sei denn, dass rechtliche Nachweis- und Aufbewahrungspflichten dem entgegenstehen.

 

Widerspruchsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, erteilte Einwilligungen gem. Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen und Sie können der künftigen Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden Daten nach Maßgabe des Art. 21 DSGVO jederzeit widersprechen.

 

Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich mit einer Beschwerde an den oben genannten Datenschutzbeauftragten oder an eine Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde zu wenden. Die für uns zuständige Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde ist:

Der Sächsische Datenschutzbeauftragte
Bernhard-von-Lindenau-Platz 1
01067 Dresden

T: +49 (351) 493 5401
F: +49 (351) 493 5490

E: saechsdsb@slt.sachsen.de

Fairmount GmbH
Grimmaische Straße 78
D-04720 Döbeln


E-Mail: info@fairmount.de

Copyright © 2018
Impressum | Datenschutz

^